Professor Liangfang Zhang selected as U.S. nominee for 2017 ASPIRE Prize

Professor Liangfang Zhang has been selected as the U.S. nominee for the APEC Science Prize for Innovation, Research and Education for his revolutionary work in the field of nanomedicine. The ASPIRE Prize is an annual award hosted by the Asia Pacific Economic Cooporation (APEC) that recognizes young scientists under the age of 40 who have demonstrated a commitment to excellence in scientific research and cross-border research.